General Coordination

Postgraduate Studies Coordination

Name
Postgraduate Department/Office
Function/Job Title
Phone
Ext
Email

Javier Nieto Gutiérrez

Coordination/ Building “H” Ground Floor

Coordinator 

5623 7045, 5623 7079 

5623 7045, 5623 7079

coordinacion@posgrado.unam.mx

Líber Iván León Ortega

Coordination/ Building “H” Ground Floor

Management and Planning

5623 0222

80252

lzaragoza@posgrado.unam.mx

Isaura Concha Ramírez 

Coordination/ Building “H” Ground Floor

Secretary 

5623 7045

5623 7045

isaurac@posgrado.unam.mx

Marco Corona Rodríguez

Coordination/ Building “H” Ground Floor

Planning

5623 0222

80294

planeacion@posgrado.unam

Academic Sub-department

 

Name
Postgraduate Department/Office
Function/Job Title
Phone
Ext
Email

Cecilia Silva Gutiérrez

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Academic Deputy Director

5623 7076 

5623 7076

csilva@posgrado.unam

Rosa María Viñas Solano

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Secretary

5623 7076 

5623 7076 

rvinas@posgrado.unam.mx

Paola García Álvarez 

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Head of Academic Cooperation  

5623 0222

80203

pgarcia@posgrado.unam.mx

Claudia Alicia Valtierra Torres

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Academic Cooperation Assistant  

5623 7046 

5623 7046 

cvaltierra@posgrado.unam.mx

Carlos Alberto Soto Marcín Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor Head of Vinculation 5623 0222 80201 cmarcin@posgrado.unam.mx

Gabriela Menchaca Soto 

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Head of Broadcast and Promotion  

5623 0222

80117

gmenchaca@posgrado.unam.mx

Adrián Fernández Reyes

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Support for Collegiate Bodies

5623 0222

80305

olopez@posgrado.unam.mx

 

         

Lorena Vázquez Rojas 

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Head of Editorial Production  

5624 0222

80272

lorenav@posgrado.unam.mx

Columba Citlali Bazán Lechuga 

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Graphic Designer 

5623 7078 

5623 7078 

cibazan@posgrado.unam.mx

Dolores Ramírez Ulloa 

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Head of Logistics 

5623 7077

80257

dulloa@posgrado.unam.mx

Salustia Ramírez Cruz

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Assistant

5623 7075 

5623 7075 

sramirez@posgrado.unam.mx

Magdalena Gutiérrez

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Secretary

5623 7077 

5623 7077 

 

Ma. Esther Juárez Velázquez 

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Head of Plans and Programs of Study  

5623 7075

80253

ejuarez@posgrado.unam.mx

Raúl Vital Ruiz

Academic Sub-department / Building “H” Ground Floor

Assistant Plans and Programs of Study  

5622 0222

80277

rvital@posgrado.unam.mx

           

Sub-department of Institutional Programs

Name
Postgraduate Department/Office
Function/Job Title
Phone
Ext
Email

María Elena Navarro Heredia 

Sub-department of Institutional Programs / Building “G” Ground Floor

Deputy Director of Institutional Programs 

5623 7063

80235

enavarro@posgrado.unam.mx

Leticia Rosas Esquivel 

Sub-department of Institutional Programs / Building “G” Ground Floor

Secretary 

5623 7063 

5623 7063

lrosas@posgrado.unam.mx

Daniel Ramírez Alvarado 

Sub-department of Institutional Programs / Building “G” Ground Floor

Head of Scholarships Program Department  

5623 7062 

5623 7062 

danielr@posgrado.unam.mx

Mariam Ubaldo García 

Sub-department of Institutional Programs / Building “G” Ground Floor

Scholarships Assistant 

5623 7063

80239

mubaldo@posgrado.unam.mx

Rosa Godínez Genis

Sub-department of Institutional Programs / Building “G” Ground Floor

Scholarships Assistant

5623 7063

80239

rmgodinez@posgrado.unam.mx

Gabriel Horacio Pérez Guardiola

Sub-department of Institutional Programs / Building “G” Ground Floor

Head of PAEP Department  

5623 7060 

5623 7060

gabrielp@posgrado.unam.mx

Sergio López 

Sub-department of Institutional Programs / Building “G” Ground Floor

PAEP Assistant  

5623 7063

80236

 

Guillermo Meneses Carmona  Sub-department of Institutional Programs / Building “G” Ground Floor

Head of Student Mobility Department

5623 7061 80237

gmcarmona@posgrado.unam.mx

Héctor Hernández Vázquez

Sub-department of Institutional Programs / Building “G” Ground Floor

Outgoing Mobility Assistant

5623 7063

80240

avpacheco@posgrado.unam.mx

Vicente Pineda Díaz Sub-department of Institutional Programs / Building “G” Ground Floor Ingoing Mobility Assistant 5623 7063 80237 vpineda@posgrado.unam.mx

Sub-department of Assessment

Name
Postgraduate Department/Office
Function/Job Title
Phone
Ext
Email

Yolanda López Vidal

Sub-department of Assessment / Building “J” 3rd Floor

Deputy Director of Assessment  

5623 7044 

5623 7044 

lvidal@posgrado.unam.mx

Ma. Enriqueta Cervantes González 

Sub-department of Assessment / Building “J” 3rd Floor

Secretary 

5623 7044 

5623 7044 

ecervantes@posgrado.unam.mx

David Alberto Rojano Gutiérrez 

Sub-department of Assessment / Building “J” 3rd Floor

Head of External Assessment  

5623 7051

80205

drojano@posgrado.unam.mx

Raúl Alvarado González 

Sub-department of Assessment / Building “J” 3rd Floor

Head of Statistics Department  

5623 7044

80212

ralvarado@posgrado.unam.mx

Dulce Primavera Martínez Ávalos 

Sub-department of Assessment / Building “J” 3rd Floor

Information Management and
Administration Department  

5623 7050

80207

dpmartinez@posgrado.unam.mx

Verónica Martínez Estrella 

Sub-department of Assessment / Building “J” 3rd Floor

Head of Outreach and Self-Assessment

5623 0222

80198

verom@unam.mx 

Sub-department of Support for Coordinating Bodies

Name
Postgraduate Department/Office
Function/Job Title
Phone
Ext
Email

Briseida García Verdugo

Sub-department of Financial Aid / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Deputy Director

5623 7011

37011

bgarcia@posgrado.unam.mx

Diana García Martínez

Sub-department of Financial Aid / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Assistant

5623 0222

80250

dgarcia@posgrado.unam.mx

Scholarships Module

Lilia Jiménez Solís

Sub-department of Financial Aid / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Head of Scholarship Module

5623 0222

80322

lilia.jimenez@posgrado.unam.mx

Susana Ramírez Romero

Sub-department of Financial Aid / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Head of Area 1

5623 0222

80306

srr@posgrado.unam.mx

Lizbeth González Cruz

Sub-department of Financial Aid / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Head of Area 2

5623 0222

80310

lizbeth.gonzalez@posgrado.unam.mx

Angélica Uribe Pérez

Sub-department of Financial Aid / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Head of Area 3

5623 0222

80320

anabrull@posgrado.unam.mx

Héctor A. Figueroa Hernández

Sub-department of Financial Aid / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Head of Area 4

5623 0222

80311

yuritzi.am@gmail.com

CEP Financial Aid Module

Teresita Rojas Monroy 

Sub-department of Financial Aid / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Head of CEP Financial Aid Module

5623 0222

80321

mtrojas@posgrado.unam.mx

Ma. Antonieta Teyssier Borja

Physical-Mathematical Sciences and Engineering / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Head of Area 1

5623 0222

80191

polenca1@yahoo.com.mx

Hector Armando Figueroa Hernandez

Physical-Mathematical Sciences and Engineering / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Assistant

5623 0222

80209

hfigueroa@posgrado.unam.mx

           

Ricardo Luis Natera Zamitiz 

Biological, Chemical and Health Sciences / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Assistant

5623 0222

80307

rnatera@posgrado.unam.mx

Iveth Reyes Rodríguez

Social Sciences / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Head of Area 3

5623 0222

80194

vetterr@posgrado.unam.mx

Andrés Cruz Cruz 

Social Sciences / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Assistant

5623 0222

80307

acruz@posgrado.unam.mx

Maribel Soto Molina

Arts and Humanities / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Head of Area 4

5623 0222

80195

msoto@posgrado.unam.mx

Ricardo Ramírez Díaz

Arts and Humanities / Building “K” 2nd Floor

Assistant

5623 0222

80313

rramirez@posgrado.unam.mx

General Secretariat
General Directorate of School Administration
Deputy Office of Postgraduate School Affairs

Name
Function/Job Title
Conmutador
Ext
Email
Dr. Jorge Ramón Morales Pineda Deputy Director of Postgraduate School Affairs 5623 7067 37067 jmorales@uap.unam.mx
Fis. Efraín López Sansalvador Head of the Computer Services Department 5623 0222 80247 iedlsfis@gmail.com
Lic. Diana Soto Frutis Head of Registrar Department 5623 1069 31069 diana.soto@uap.unam.mx
Psic. Daniel Abrajan Camacho Head of the Information Systems Administration Department 5623 7066 37066 daniel.uap@gmail.com

IT Unit

Name
Postgraduate Department/Office
Function/Job Title
Phone
Ext
Email

Gustavo Blancas Acevedo

IT Unit (Unidad de Sistemas) Building “J” 2nd Floor

Head of IT Unit  

5623 7083

80304

gustavob@posgrado.unam.mx

Ma. Candelaria Luna Velázquez

IT Unit (Unidad de Sistemas) Building “J” 2nd Floor

Secretary 

5623 7083 

5623 7083 

mcluna@posgrado.unam.mx

José Antonio Galicia Parra 

IT Unit (Unidad de Sistemas) Building “J” 2nd Floor

Head of Technical Support & Webmaster

5623 7083

80286

antonio@posgrado.unam.mx

Edgar Fabián Palacios Balderas 

IT Unit (Unidad de Sistemas) Building “J” 2nd Floor

Support Assistant 

5623 7083

80282

fabianp@posgrado.unam.mx

Ricardo Martínez Villamar 

IT Unit (Unidad de Sistemas) Building “J” 2nd Floor

Support Assistant 

5623 7083

80293

rmvillamar@posgrado.unam.mx

Luis Alfredo Silva Balderas 

IT Unit (Unidad de Sistemas) Building “J” 2nd Floor

Head of IT Structuring

5623 7083

80284

luis.alfredo@posgrado.unam.mx

Guillermo Alonso Barrón 

IT Unit (Unidad de Sistemas) Building “J” 2nd Floor

Structuring Assistant

5623 7083

80283

guillermoab@posgrado.unam.mx

Mario Jiménez González

IT Unit (Unidad de Sistemas) Building “J” 2nd Floor

Head of IT Systems Integration

5623 7083

80285

jigm@posgrado.unam.mx

Alfredo Bernal Román 

IT Unit (Unidad de Sistemas) Building “J” 2nd Floor

Electronics Technician 

5623 7083

80292

alfredob@posgrado.unam.mx

Administrative Unit

Name
Postgraduate Department/Office
Function/Job Title
Phone
Ext
Email

Rafael Avilés Solís

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

Head of Administrative Unit  

5623 7054 

5623 7054 

raviles@unam.mx 

Irene Vega Pedraza

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

Secretary 

5623 7054 

5623 7054 

ivega@posgrado.unam.mx

Julio Alberto Palacios Hernández 

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

Accounting and Budget Department

 

80213

jpalacios@posgrado.unam.mx

María Isabel Hernández Rojas 

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

Extraordinary Income Area  

 

80217

irojas@posgrado.unam.mx

Guillermo Meneses Rojas 

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

PAEP Operation and Budget
Area CFMI-CS  

 

80218

gmeneses@posgrado.unam.mx

Carlos Guerrero Langarica 

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

PAEP Operation and Budget HyA Area

5623 0222

80230

cguerrero@posgrado.unam.mx

Gabriela Lobato Pacheco 

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

Budget Operation Area CEP / UP 

 

80231

globato@posgrado.unam.mx

Petra Roa Labarrios

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

PAEP Operation and Budget Area CBQyS

 

80232

zroa@posgrado.unam.mx

Erika Carina Moreno Rojas 

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

Head of Personnel Department

 

80223

emoreno@posgrado.unam.mx

Claudia Pérez Molina

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

Personnel Assistant 

 

80224

claudiap@servidor.unam.mx 

Hortensia Malagón Suarez

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

Personnel Assistant 

 

80199

hmalagon@posgrado.unam.mx

Ángeles Martínez Montes

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

Goods, Supplies and Inventory Department  

 

80220

amartinez@posgrado.unam.mx

Claudia Luz Hernández Villegas 

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

Head of Purchasing Area  

 

80222

clhernandez@posgrado.unam.mx

Guillermo Ramírez Ulloa

Administrative Unit (Unidad Administrativa) / Building “H” Ground Floor

Inventory Area  

 

80221

gramirez@posgrado.unam.mx

Administrative Coordination

Name
Postgraduate Department/Office
Function/Job Title
Phone
Ext
Email

Alejandro Villalobos Vivas 

Administrative Coordination (Coordinación Administrativa) / Building “J” 2nd Floor

Administrative Coordinator 

5623 7047

80204

avillalobos@posgrado.unam.mx

Francisco Puente 

Administrative Coordination (Coordinación Administrativa) / Building “J” 2nd Floor

Labor Superintendent 

5623 7047

80165

fpuente@posgrado.unam.mx

Carlos Durán Alcántara 

Administrative Coordination (Coordinación Administrativa) / Building “J” 2nd Floor

Classroom Scheduling  

 

80440

carlosa_da@posgrado.unam.mx

Esther Ilana Hacyan Dultzin

Administrative Coordination (Coordinación Administrativa) / Building “J” 2nd Floor

Secretary

5623 7047

80289

maricarmen@posgrado.unam.mx