baner


GRADO
NOMBRE
CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

 

Doctor

 

Arnal Simón Luis
arnals@unam.mx

 

Doctor

 

Artigas Hernandez Juan Benito
jbartigas@yahoo.com

 

Doctor

 

Cejudo Collera Monica
cejudom18@gmail.com

 

Doctor

 

Cortés Rocha Xavier
xcortes@unam.mx

 

Doctora

 

Cruz González Franco Maria de Lourdes
loudescgf@hotmail.com

 

Doctora

 

Farias Villanueva Maria Consuelo
consuelofarias@yahoo.co.uk

 

Doctor

 

García Salgado Tomas
josephpalladio@gmail.com

 

Doctor

 

Gonzalez y Lobo Carlos Luis Arturo
espaciomaximocostominimo@yahoo.com.mx

 

Doctor

 

Greene Castillo Fernando Pedro
fgreene@correo.unam.mx

 

Doctor

 

Hernández Hernández Agustín
ahh@unam.mx

 

Doctora

 

López de Juambelz Isabel Rocío
rociodej@unam.mx

 

Doctor

 

Merigo Basurto Gabriel
merigo@unam.mx

 

Doctor

 

Morales Ramírez José Diego
josed@unam.mx
josediego.morales@gmail.com

 

Maestro

 

Reyna Gomez Francisco
pacorey@unam.mx

 

Doctor

 

Salas Espíndola Hermilo
hermilosalas@hotmail.com

 

Doctor

 

Salas Espíndola Raúl
rsalase48@yahoo.com

 

Doctor

 

San Martín Cordova Iván
ivan_san_martin@hotmail.com

 

Doctor

 

Vargas Salguero Ramón
vasramon@unam.mx

 

Doctora

 

Verduzco Chirino Gemma Luz Sylvia
gemma@unam.mx

 

Doctor

 

Villalobos Pérez José Alejandro
archaeo@unam.mx

 

Maestro

 

Zeevaert Alcantara Leonardo Bernardo
leozeevaert@yahoo.com.mx